1214 W Harrison Ave Harlingen, TX 78550  Local: (956) 412-4110 Tollfree: (956) 792-6086
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY SELENA
Local Harlingen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, beautiful,beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrived on time and the plants were in good shape.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers to my mother in law. We live 800 miles away and to know she got her flowers on time
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great and prompt delivery
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm a repeat customer who is very satisfied and will continue ordering from Selena. Great flowers and great service.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm a repeat customer who is very satisfied and will continue ordering from Selena. Great flowers and great service.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm a repeat customer who is very satisfied and will continue ordering from Selena. Great flowers and great service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet was definitely beautiful. However, the only thing I can really complain about is the fact that the note that came with the flowers was written by the shop, and misspelled my son's name, not once, but twice. While this is probably insignificant for some, I personally did mind. Although, they would receive our business again, I would certainly appreciate attention to the small details. I have not met a person who enjoys their name being misspelled.
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Excellent flowers. I'm a repeat customer and plan to continue using. Thank you Selena!!!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Excellent flowers. I'm a repeat customer and plan to continue using. Thank you Selena!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quality flowers. Excellent service. Have been a customer since 2005....
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful service. Receiver of flowers very happy with arrangement. She said it was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online very close to closing time so the flowers were not delivered that same day. But when I followed up on the phone the next day they were very courteous and responsive. Arrangement did look a little different than online but that's to be expected. It was beautiful in any case and made my wife very happy.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great, reliable service and beautiful fresh flowers.
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was beautiful and flowers looked very fresh.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Way better then using 1-800F I live in Fl and wanted to send flowers to my grandma so I look up the flowers shop I like that you can order online. And love the flowers and so did my Grandma. And will order again Thank you
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service with beautiful flowers. Top marks!!!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy order and purchase process. Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was skeptical at first with the person taking my order, she seemed new and unsure, but the end result was great and very efficient.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful, and the service was fast and courteous. However, the arrangement was different than the one shown in the picture. Instead of a vase it was a plastic basket.
Flower Delivery To Harlingen, TX
See Delivery Areas